أخبار
VR

جيلاندي مستمر بثبات في طريق الوصول إلى علامة تجارية واعية بالجودة

يمكن 31, 2018

في عام 2017 الماضي ، تم تضمين "الجودة أولاً" و "قوة الجودة" في تقرير المؤتمر التاسع عشر للحزب في نفس الوقت ، مما أظهر تمامًا اهتمام الحزب الكبير بالعمل الجيد. في الوقت نفسه ، أشار تقرير المؤتمر الوطني التاسع عشر إلى أنه لتحقيق تحسين الجودة الشاملة للصين ، من الضروري الاعتماد على زيادة الاستثمار من قبل جميع الشركات والمؤسسات لتعزيز جودة بناء "الأجهزة" ، ولكن أيضًا لتعزيز بناء "البرامج" الحكومية ، وتشجيع المجتمع بأسره على الدعوة إلى الحرفية ، و ترسيخ الوعي بالعلامة التجارية ، والدعوة إلى السعي لتحقيق التميز في ثقافة الجودة.


عام 2018 هو عام جديد للتنفيذ الكامل لروح المؤتمر الوطني التاسع عشر و هو - هي تصادف أيضًا الذكرى الأربعين لهذا الحدث التاريخي الكبير للإصلاح والانفتاح. لذلك ، أجرى مكتب مراقبة الجودة في منطقة هوادو أعمال الجودة والعلامة التجارية وأجرى مقابلات مع العمال المتميزين ورواد الإصلاح في المنطقة ، ومن بينهم الشركات التي تمت مقابلتها جيلدي.



التمسك بمفهوم المنتجات عالية الجودة

كما نعلم جميعًا ، ستشكل جودة المنتج الجيدة سمعة طيبة وستجلب المزيد من الفوائد الاقتصادية. لذلك ، فإن كل عملية Gelandy من المواد الخام إلى خط الإنتاج تعتمد على الإنتاج القياسي ، رقابة صارمة ، اختبار مستمر والتحسين المستمر ، وذلك لضمان جودة المنتج بشكل أساسي.


جيلدي يختار بعناية راتنجات عالية الجودة ،كوارتز الرمل والمضافات من الخامات ولا تزور ولا تزور. في عملية الإنتاج ، يتم تنفيذ كل عملية إنتاج بشكل صارم وفقًا للمعايير ، ويتم متابعة روح الحرفية ، ويتم الحفاظ على الإدارة والتحكم في الكمال من أجل تحقيق أهداف جودة المنتج التي يتوقعها عملاؤنا.





الالتزام باستراتيجية تطوير العلامة التجارية

في ال 18 عاما الماضية ، جيلاندي لقد التزمت دائمًا بمهمةكونها موردًا موثوقًا لكونترتوب في الصينواستمر في استراتيجية تطوير العلامة التجارية. وقد فاز بنصب تذكاري بعد مبنى العلامة التجارية. في نفس الوقت القدرة على المشاركة في تحرير تسعة معايير وطنية، وهو ملف نوع من الاعتراف والدعم لجيلدي.


في المستقبل ، جيلدي سيتحمل مسؤولية ومهمة أكبر. في التطوير المستقبلي للشركة ، ستواصل Gelandy السير بثبات في طريق الجودة العلامة التجارية ، والاستمرار في الالتزام بالابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتحسين نظام الخدمة الداعمة ، وتعزيز جودة المنتج والقيمة المضافة للعلامة التجارية ، وأن تكون موردًا جيدًا للكونترتوب في الصين ، و تقديم منتجات وخدمات أكثر قيمة ، بحيث يمكن لعدد أكبر من العائلات استخدامها جيد جيلانديكونترتوب وجيلاندي يمكن أن تساهم  لحياة الناس الطيبة.






معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
français
العربية
Bahasa Melayu
ภาษาไทย
日本語
Türkçe
Polski
italiano
Português
Español
русский
Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

HomeNews

News

Gelandy firmly persists in the path to a quality-conscious brand

2018-05-31

admin

In the past 2017, "Quality First" and "Quality Power" were included in the Party's Nineteenth Congress report at the same time, which fully demonstrated the Party's great attention to quality work. At the same time, the report of the 19th National Congress has pointed out that to achieve the improvement of China's overall quality, it is necessary to rely on the increased investment by all enterprises and institutions to strengthen the quality of the "hardware" construction, but also to strengthen the government's "software" construction, and encourage the whole society to advocating Craftsmanship, and establish brand awareness, and advocate the pursuit of excellence in quality culture.


The year 2018 is a new year for the full implementation of the spirit of the 19th National Congress and it is also the 40th anniversary of this major historical event of reform and opening up. Therefore, Huadu District Quality Supervision Bureau carried out quality and brand work and conducted interviews with outstanding quality workers and reform pioneers in the region, among which the interviewed companies included Gelandy.



Adhering to the concept of high quality products

As we all know, good product quality will form a good reputation and bring more economic benefits. Therefore, Gelandy's every process from raw materials to the production line is based on standard production, strict control, continuous testing and continuous improvement , so as to fundamentally ensure product quality.


Gelandy carefully selects high-quality resins, quartz sand, and additives from the raw materials, and does not falsify or adulterate. In the production process, every production process is strictly enforced in accordance with the standards, the spirit of craftsmanship is pursued, and the management and control are kept in perfection in order to achieve the product quality objectives that our customers expect.





Adhere to the brand development strategy

In the past 18 years, Gelandy has always adhered to the mission of being a reliable countertop supplier in Chinaand persisted in the brand development strategy. It has won a monument after the brand building. At the same time being able to participate in the editing of the nine national standards, which is a kind of recognition and support for Gelandy.


In the future, Gelandy will shoulder greater responsibility and mission. In the future development of the company, Gelandy will continue to unswervingly take the road of quality brand, continue to adhere to technological innovation, improve the supporting service system, enhance product quality and brand added value, and to be a good countertop supplier in China, and provide more valuable products and services, so that more families can use Gelandy's good countertops and Gelandy can contribute  to people's good life.